Independence Day

Promontory Network will be closed on Tuesday, July 4, 2017, in observance of Independence Day. The CDARS match for that week will take place on Wednesday, July 5. All CDARS orders should be entered and approved by 1:00 PM ET on July 5. Settlement will occur on Thursday, July 6.

With vacation schedules upon us, please consider addressing your CDARS orders ahead of time to avoid last-minute problems. CDARS reinvestment orders are available for review, confirmation, and approval as early as the Thursday morning before the next match day.

Promontory Network Members' Portal

Network Members' Portal

Bank Assetpoint® is a single point that helps buyers and sellers of bank assets to make efficient connections.

Webinars


ICS Updates and New Features

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 2:00 PM ET

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 2:00 PM ET

Introduction to CDARS

Tuesday July 11, 2017 - 2:00 PM ET

Introduction to ICS

Tuesday July 20, 2017 - 2:00 PM ET

CDARS Paperwork Overview

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 2:00 PM ET

ICS Paperwork Overview

Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 - 2:00 PM ET

Explaining CDARS to Customers

Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 - 2:00 PM ET

Explaining ICS to Customers

Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 - 2:00 PM ET

On Demand Webinars

Pre-recorded webinars explaining ICS integration

Marketing Resource Center


Visit the Marketing Resource Center to find:

  • Executive tools explaining how to take advantage of ICS and CDARS - smart, cash-management.
  • Marketing tools containing key information needed to understand and launch ICS and CDARS.
  • a Marketing Fulfillment Center where banks can access turnkey marketing materials for free.
Laddering Banner Ad Portal